Members

OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
PRESIDENT
Katja Russell
Youth Villages
805 South Wheatley Street, Ste 240
Ridgeland, Mississippi, 39157

VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. John Damon
MS Children’s Home Services
1900 N. West Street
Jackson, Mississippi, 39202

SECRETARY
Auranuth Plooksawad Dant
Apelah
304 Highland Park Cv
Ridgeland, Mississippi, 39157

TREASURER
Rob Salley
Sunnybrook Children’s Home
222 Sunnybrook Rd.
Ridgeland, Mississippi, 39157

MACCA MEMBERS
Apelah
Auranuth Plooksawad Dant
304 Highland Park Cove
Ridgeland, Mississippi, 39157
601-991-2224
Fax: 601-991-2276
auranuthplooksawad@meritan.org
www.meritan.org

Baptist Children’s Village
Dr. Rory Lee
P.O. Box 27
Clinton, Mississippi, 39060
601-922-2242
Fax: 601-922-0367
rlee@baptistchildrensvillage.com

Catholic Charities
Greg Patin
200 North Congress Street, Suite 100
Jackson, Mississippi, 39201
601-355-8634
Fax: 601-960-8493
greg.patin@catholiccharitiesjackson.org
www.catholiccharitiesjackson.org

Christians In Action
Janice Wilder
P.O. Box 7676
Jackson, Mississippi, 39284
601-346-7049
Fax: 601-346-7059
jwilder@christiansinactionms.com

Faithhaven
Kathryn McKee
P.O. Box 835
Tupelo, Mississippi, 38802
662-844-7091
Fax: 662-841-3146
faith-haven@comcast.net

Hope Village
Tina Aycock
P.O. Box 26
Meridian, Mississippi, 39302
601-553-8660
Fax: 601-553-8669
taycock@hopevillagems.org
www.hopevillagems.org

Impact Missions
David Donaldson
868 Goodman Rd.
Southhaven, Mississippi, 38671
662-253-0232
Fax:
www.impactmissionsinc.org

Methodist Children’s Home
Mike Duggar
P.O. Box 2589
Madison, Mississippi, 39130
601-853-5000
Fax: 601-853-5010
mduggar@mchms.org
www.mchms.org

Mississippi Children’s Home Services
Dr. John Damon
P.O. Box 1078
Jackson, Mississippi, 39215
601-352-7784
Fax: 601-968-0021
jdamon@mchscares.org
www.mchscares.org

Natchez Children’s Home Services
Nancy Hungerford
806 N. Union Street
Natchez, Mississippi, 39120
601-442-6858
Fax: 601-442-7722
hungerford@ntzchs.org
www.natchezchildrenshome.org

New Beginnings
Tom Velie
2164 Southridge Drive
Tupelo, Mississippi, 38801
662-842-6752
Fax: 662-840-7176
tomvelie@nbicfs.org

Pinevale Children’s Home
Tommy Baragona
1872 CR 700
Corinth, Mississippi, 38834
662-286-6555
Fax: 662-287-0283
pinevalech@comcast.net

Sally Kate Winter’s Family Services
Sheila Brand
P.O. Box 1233
West Point , Mississippi, 39773
662-494-4867
Fax: 601-494-0870
skw-sheila@dixie.net.com
www.sallykatewinters.org

Southern Christian Services for Children & Youth
Sue Cherney
860 East River Place, Suite 104
Jackson, Mississippi, 39202
601-354-0983
Fax: 601-352-8638
scssue@aol.com
www.scscy.org

Sunny Brook
Rob Salley
P.O. Box 4871
Jackson, Mississippi, 39296
601-856-6555
Fax: 601-856-6520
rsalley@sunnych.net

Youth Villages
Katja Russell
805 South Wheatley Rd.
Ridgeland, Mississippi, 39158
601-572-3700
Fax: 601-572-3701
Katja.Russell@youthvillages.org
www.youthvillages.org/mississippi-loc.aspx